Partner Institutions

ACT is proud to partner with the following colleges, universities and study abroad program providers. An asterisk (*) next to the name indicates exchange partners.

Adelphi University
Albion College
*American University (DC)
Babson College
Bentley University
Boston College
Butler University
Capacity Building International (CBI)
*Case Western Reserve University
Charleston Southern University
*Chonnam National University (South Korea)
Claremont McKenna College
(The) College of Staten Island
(The) College Consortium for International Studies
Concordia University
Consortium for Global Education
DePauw University
Eastern Illinois University
*Georgian Court University
International Study Abroad (ISA)
Illinois State University
Indiana State University
Iowa State University
*John Cabot University (Rome, Italy)
Lorain County Community College
Marymount Manhattan College
Merrimack College
Michigan State University
Monmouth College
Northeastern University
Ohio University (Athens)
*Pace University
Park University
Pennsylvania Center for International Exchange and Partnership (PCIEP)
Rutgers University
Saint Xavier University
Salve Regina University
Simmons College
St. Thomas University
*Suffolk University
Texas Tech University
University of Hartford
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Iowa
*University of Mississippi
University of Mount Union
University of North Dakota
*University of Northern Florida
*University of Northern Iowa
University of Scranton
University of South Florida
*University of St. Louis (Madrid, Spain)
*University of Texas at San Antonio
*University of Wisconsin Eau Claire
*Upper Iowa University



17 Sevenidi St.
55535, Pylaia
Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel. +30 2310 398398
P.O.Box 21021

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website