Ελληνικά

All ACT Administrative Staff

Title Last Name First Name Email Phone Position Office/Division Location
Ms. Antonakopoulou Effie antonefi@act.edu 2310 398205 Assistant Director of International Programs Academic & Student Affairs Office New Building
Mrs. Asderi Stella sasderi@act.edu 2310 398336 Library Assistant Bissell Library Bissell Library
Ms. Charalabides Elena elenacha@act.edu 2310 398204 Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Stephens Hall
Mrs. Chatzivasileiou Efstratia chatziva@act.edu 2310 398202 Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs Administration Office New Building
Mr. Chatzivasiloglou Stathis   2310 398218 Security Office of Security ACT Gatehouse
Mr. Chresanthakes Peter peterc@act.edu 2310 398265 Vice President for Institutional Advancement Administration Office Stephens Hall
Mr. Chriss Demetri dlc@anatolia-act.org +1-617-830-5077 Senior Development Officer Boston Office Boston Office
Mr. Floros Pavlos pfloros@act.edu 2310 398214 Vice President for Finance & Human Resources / CFO Administration Office Stephens Hall
Dr. Godi Eleni egodi@act.edu 2310 398223 Coordinator of English Programs English Coordinator Office New Building
Dr. Kantziou Katerina katerina@kantziou.gr 2310 398208 ACT Doctor School Nurse's Office New Building Rm 203
Dr. Karamouzis Stamos stamos@act.edu

2310 323823

Provost Administration Office New Building
Ms. Katsarika Lena lekat@act.edu 2310 398259 Administrative Assistant to the Human Resources Office Administrative Office Stephens Hall
Dr. Kessapidou Sevasti skessapi@act.edu 2310 398 387 Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs Administration Office New Building
Ms. Kotsi Arian akotsi@act.edu 2310 398215 Director of International Programs Academic & Student Affairs Office New Building
Mr. Kouatly Tarek tarek@act.edu 2310 398398 Director of Enrollment Management  Recruitment Office Bissell Library
Ms. Lebetli Roula admissions@act.edu 2310 398239 Director of Admissions Admissions Office Bissell Library
Mr. Loukidis Vassilis vloukid@act.edu 2310 398216 Receptionist Receptionist's Office New Building
Ms. Markoudi Lena elmar@act.edu 2310 398278 Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Administration Administration Office Stephens Hall
Mr. Maou Emmanuel emaou@act.edu  2310 398380  Coordinator, Technology & Science Division  Technology & Science  Bissell Library
Ms. Mavrikis Valerie VMavrikis@anatolia-act.org +1-617-742-7992 Finance Coordinator Boston Office Boston Office
Ms. Montiadou Eleni hmont@act.edu 2310 398306 Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance Administration Office Stephens Hall
Dr. Pantsios Archontis apantsio@act.edu 2310 398228 Associate Provost Academic & Student Affairs Office New Building
Mr. Papanestoros Theodore theodore@act.edu 2310 398315 Director of Marketing Marketing Department Stephens Hall
Mr. Papathemelis Yiorgos   2310 398218 Security Office of Security ACT Gatehouse
Mr. Partemian Stepan stepan@act.edu 2310 398242 Coordinator of Athletic & Student Activities Academic & Student Affairs Office New Building
Mr. Scragg Russell rscragg@act.edu 2310 398388 Library Assistant Bissell Library Bissell Library
Ms. Semertzian Rania rsemer@anatolia.edu.gr 2310 398327 Director of College Relations & Communications Public Relations & Development Office Stephens Hall
Dr. Varvoglis  Fanis varvoglis@act.edu   2310 398386  Chair, Business Division  Business  
Ms. Sougaraki Ifigenia ics@act.edu 2310 398249 Director of Scholarships Program Scholarships & Gifts Office Stephens Hall
Ms. Strieth Laura lstrieth@act.edu 2310 398205 Student Services Coordinator Academic & Student Affairs Office New Building
Mr. Tsorbatzoglou Yanis yatso@anatolia.edu.gr 2310 398326 Vice President for Operations & Planning  Administration Office Stephens Hall
Ms. Vachtsevanou Liza liza@act.edu 2310 398392 Administrative Assistant to the Library Director Bissell Library Bissell Library
Ms. Vasilikioti-Thrash Adriane adrianet@act.edu 2310 398383 Business Liaison and Career Services Officer Bissell Library Bissell Library
Ms. Vlachopoulou Antigoni actreg@act.edu 2310 398207 Registrar Registrar's Office New Building
Dr. Vlachos Panos president@act.edu 2310 398204 President President's Office New Building
Dr. Wisner David drd@act.edu 2310 398227 Chair, Division of Humanities and Social Sciences Division of Humanities and Social Sciences New Building
Ms. Young Rhiannon ryoung@anatolia-act.org +1-617-742-7992 Office Manager Boston Office Boston Office
Ms. Zafiriou Theodora actreg@act.edu 2310 398224 Administrative Assistant to the Registrar Registrar's Office New Building
Ms. Zaroucha - Sotiriou Vicky vickys@act.edu 2310 398246 Director of Human Resources Administration Office Stephens Hall

 

All ACT Faculty

Title Last Name First Name Email Phone Position Division
Mr. Agrodimos Manos agro@act.edu 2310 398332 Adjunct Instructor Business Division
Mr. Amvrazis Nikolaos amvrazis@act.edu 2310 907778 Adjunct Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mr. Anastasiades Georgios ganast@act.edu 2310 398385 Adjunct Professor Business Division
Dr. Baglavas Grigoris grigoris@act.edu 2310 398382 Adjunct Professor Division of Technology and Science
Mr. Blatsas Vassilis bblat@act.edu 2310 398206 Associate Professor Business Division
Ms. Brouskou Aigli brouskai@act.edu 2310 398233 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Challenger Anna achall@act.edu 2310 398223 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mr. Chresanthakes Peter peterc@act.edu 2310 398342 Adjunct Instructor Business Division
Mr. Climis Costas cosklim@act.edu 2310 398230 Adjunct Professor Business Division
Mr. Coules Rodney racoules@act.edu 2310 398372 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
             
Dr. Godi Eleni egodi@act.edu 2310 398229 Assistant Professor, Coordinator of English Programs Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mr. Grammenos Chris cgramm@act.edu 2310 398381 Lecturer Business Division
Mr. Grantas Marios mgrantas@act.edu
  Instructor Business Division
Dr. Gratale Joseph Michael zozef@act.edu 2310 398226 Associate Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Grekinis Dimitris grekinis@act.edu 2310 398213 Associate Professor Division of Technology and Science
Dr. Hourvouliades Nikolaos L. hourvoul@act.edu 2310 398385 Associate Professor Business Division
Ms. Kalaitzopoulou Maria markal@act.edu 2310 398231 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mrs. Kalotidou Anna kalo@act.edu 2310 398232 Adjunct Professor Business Division
Mr. Karamanlis Nick karam@act.edu 2310 398342 Adjunct Professor Business Division
Dr. Kayatekin Serap Aise serap@act.edu 2310 398230 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mr. Keramaris Vasilios billk@act.edu 2310 398380 Adjunct Instructor Division of Technology and Science
Dr. Kessapidou Sevasti skessapi@act.edu 2310 398387 Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs Business Division
Dr. Konsta Anna Maria konsta@act.edu 2310 398232 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms. Kondoyiannis Nikola zannis@act.edu 2310 398231 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Kourkoumelis Nikolaos nikolaos@act.edu   Associate Professor Business
Dr. Kyriakidou Maria markyria@act.edu 2310 398233 Assistant Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms. Lamprou Daphne lamprou@act.edu 2310 398342 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Manney Linda manney@act.edu 2310 398342 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mr. Maou Emmanuel emaou@act.edu 2310 398380 Coordinator, Technology & Science Division Division of Technology and Science
Mr. Morris Brian C. bcmorris@act.edu 2310 398384 Adjunct Instructor Division of Technology and Science
Mr. Mousiades Hercules hmousiad@act.edu 2310 398315 Adjunct Professor Business Division
Dr. Müller Vincent C. vmueller@act.edu 2310 398211 Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Nassis Lambrini nassis@act.edu 2310 398342 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms. Nenopoulou Georgia nenogeo@act.edu 2310 398223 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Pantsios Archontis apantsio@act.edu 2310 398228 Associate Provost Business Division
Mr. Papagiannis Akis papconsg@act.edu 2310 398385 Adjunct Professor Business Division
Mrs. Papamavroudi Fotini fpapamav@act.edu 2310 398342 Adjunct Instructor Business Division
Mrs. Smyrniou Maria smyrniou@act.edu 2310 398385 Adjunct Instructor Business Division
Mr. Spyridis Argyrios aspys@act.edu 2310 398230 Adjunct Instructor Business Division
Ms. Sutton Ruth rsutton@act.edu 2310 398342 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Tairi Tatiana ttairi@act.edu 2310 398342 Adjunct Professor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms. Tavanidou Ioanna vanata@act.edu 2310 398230 Adjunct Instructor Business Division
Mr. Tsorbatzoglou Yanis yatso@act.edu 2310 398326 Instructor Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mr. Vezerides Costis vezerid@act.edu 2310 398380 Instructor Division of Technology and Science
Dr. Wisner David drd@act.edu 2310 398227 Professor and Director, Dukakis Chair in Public Policy Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2011 ACT - Studies in Greece, P.O.Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398398
Find us on: The American College of Thessaloniki on LinkedIn ACT Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype Me™! Twitter