Ελληνικά
Administration (listed alphabetically)
Assistant Director of International Programs
Ms. Effie Antonakopoulou - Phone: 2310 398205, E-mail: antonefi@act.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
Ms. Elena Charalabides - Phone: 2310 398204, E-mail: elenacha@act.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mr. Peter Chresanthakes - Phone: 2310 398265, E-mail: peterc@act.edu
Vice President for Finance & Human Resources / CFO
Mr. Pavlos Floros - Phone: 2310 398214, E-mail: pfloros@act.edu
President
Dr. Panos Vlachos - Phone: 2310 398222, E-mail: president@act.edu
Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs / MBA Director / Director of Anatolia Institute of Management Leadership - IML
Dr. Sevasti Kessapidou - Phone: 2310 398387, E-mail: skessapi@act.edu

Director of Enrollment Management

Mr. Tarek Kouatly - Phone: 2310 398238, E-mail: tarek@act.edu
Director of International Programs
Ms. Arian Kotsi - Phone: 2310 398215, E-mail: akotsi@act.edu
Director of Admissions
Ms. Roula Lebetli - Phone: 2310 398239, E-mail: admissions@act.edu
Provost
Dr. Stamos Karamouzis - Phone: 2310 323823, E-mail: stamos@act.edu
Associate Provost
Dr. Archontis Pantsios - Phone: 2310 398228, E-mail: apantsio@act.edu
Director of Marketing
Mr. Theodore Papanestoros - Phone: 2310 398315, E-mail: theodore@act.edu
Director of College Relations & Communications
Ms. Rania Semertzian - Phone: 2310 398220, E-mail: rsemer@anatolia.edu.gr
Vice President for Finance & Human Resources / CFO
Mr. Yanis Tsorbatzoglou - Phone: 2310 398326, E-mail: yatso@anatolia.edu.gr
Director of Human Resources
Ms. Vicky Zaroucha - Sotiriou - Phone: 2310 398246, E-mail: vickys@act.edu

 

 

 

 

Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2011 ACT - Studies in Greece, P.O.Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398398
Find us on: The American College of Thessaloniki on LinkedIn ACT Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype Me™! Twitter