Ελληνικά
Division of Humanities and Social Sciences

Wisner David BA Philosophy, University of South Florida; Ph.D. Modern History, University of Rochester. Post-graduate studies at the Ecole du Louvre, Paris.
Professor and Director, Dukakis Chair in Public Policy
Chair
  e-mail: drd@act.edu
 
Godi Eleni BA English Language and Literature, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki; MA English, Boston University; M.Phil English, Oxford University; Ph.D English Literature, Aristotle University of Thessloniki.
English Coordinator
Coordinator
  e-mail: egodi@act.edu
 
Brouskou Aigli BA English Literature, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, D.E.A Social Anthropology, Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, Paris, Ph.D. Social Anthropology, Panteion University.
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: brouskai@act.edu
 
Challenger Anna BA Philosophy, Kent State University; MA Philosophy, Kent State University; PhD American and Comparative Literature, Kent State University
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: achall@act.edu
 
Coules Rodney Teacher Training Diploma, International House Teacher Training Institute, London; BA English Language & Literature, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki; MA English Literature and Language, Queen Mary College, University of London
Instructor
  e-mail: racoules@act.edu
 
Gratale Joseph Michael BA History, William Paterson College of New Jersey; MA Social Sciences/International History, Montclair State University; PhD American Studies, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.
Associate Professor
  e-mail: zozef@act.edu
 
Kalaitzopoulou Maria
Instructor
  e-mail: markal@act.edu
 
Kayatekin Serap Aise BS, MSc Economics, Middle East Technical University; PhD Economics, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: serap@act.edu
 
Kondoyiannis-Zannis Nicola BA French Language and Literature, Goldsmith's College, University of London; RSA Cambridge TEFL (Dip); MA TESL, St Michael's College.
Instructor
  e-mail: zannis@act.edu
 
Konsta Anna-Maria LLB Law, University of Thessaloniki; LLM, European Law, College of Europe; Ph.D., Law European University Institute
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: konsta@act.edu
 
Kontoyianni Nikola
Instructor
  e-mail: zannis@act.edu
 
Kyriakidou Maria BA, MA History and Archaeology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki; MA Anthropology, George Washington University; Ph.D. Modern Greek History, King's College, University of London.
Associate Professor
  e-mail: markyria@act.edu
 
Lamprou Daphne BA Art History, University of Akron; MA Art History, Kent State University (Adj)

Instructor
  e-mail: lamprou@act.edu
 
Manney Linda BA Spanish and English language and literature, Ohio University; MA Teaching English as a Second Language, Arizona State University; MA, Ph.D. Linguistics, University of California at San Diego
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: manney@act.edu
 
Müller Vincent C. BA Philosophy, Phillips University Marburg; MA Philosophy, King's College London; Ph.D. Philosophy, Hamburg University. Post-graduate research studies at Oxford University and Princeton University.
Professor
  e-mail: vmueller@act.edu
 
Nassis Lambrini BA Political Science, Hunter College; JD Law, Brooklyn Law School
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: lnassis@yahoo.com
 
Nenopoulou Georgia BA English and French Literature, Simmons College; MA TESL, Saint Michael?s College
Instructor
  e-mail: nenogeo@act.edu
 
Sutton Ruth BA Philosophy and Politics, University of Liverpool;
MSc in Education for Sustainability, London South Bank University (Adj)
Instructor
  e-mail: rsutton@act.edu
 
Tairi Tatiana BA Psychology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki; Post-Graduate Certificate, MSc (with distinction), Post-MSc, D. Psych Counseling Psychology, City University London.
Adjunct Professor
  e-mail: ttairi@act.edu
 
© 2011 ACT - Studies in Greece, P.O.Box 21021, 55510, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398398
Find us on: The American College of Thessaloniki on LinkedIn ACT Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype Me™! Twitter